Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committeeis hereby constituted with Sr. Jayachandran P S, Asst. Prof. in Physics as Chairman. The following faculties are appointed as members.

Sl.No Name Status Mobile No Email
1 Smt. Jessy K Mathew Lr. in Computer Hardware Engineering nill nill
2 Sri. Rajesh P N W/I in Electronics Engineering nill nill
3 Sri. Satheesh Kumar B Demonstrator in Computer Engineering nill nill