Internal Complaints Committee

1 Notification of AICTE No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10/06/2016

2 Letter No.F.NO -1-PC/AICTE/GP/2016 dated 08/07/2016

As per reference 1 St and 2 nd cited above, Internal Complaints Committee is constituted with Smt. jaya J B, HOD in Electronics Engineering as Presiding Officer. The following faculties and students are appointed as Members.

Sl.No Name Status Mobile No Email
1 Smt. Linte Mary Lr. in Computer Engineering nill nill
2 Smt. Preethi M Nair Lr. in Electronics Engineering nill nill
3 Sri. Santhosh Kumar M Senior Clerk nill nill
4 Sri. Santhosh K R Senior Clerk nill nill
5 Adv. Usha Menon NGO representative nill nill
6 Kum. Roshni P S Computer Hardware Engineering Student nill nill
7 Kum. Aswathy K V s6 Computer Engineering Student nill nill
8 Kum. Anjali M s4 Electronics Engineering Student nill nill