Anti Ragging committee

SC/ST Committee is hereby constituted with Principal as Chairman and the Following faculties are the Members.

Sl.No Name Status Mobile No Email
1 Sri. Saajimon V Lecturer in Computer Hardware Engineering nill nill
2 Sri. Devarajan M K Lecturer in Electronics Engineering nill nill
3 Smt. Teena Thomas Lecturer in Computer Engineering nill nill
4 Sri. Girishkumar M Senior Superintendent nill nill